Chibitronics · Interactive Cards · Lawn Fawn · Tailored Expressions

Chibitronics: Light Up Nigh Sky With Shooting Star Slider

IMG_3587 2 11.46.04 PM

Hi Everyone! I am so happy and excited to be part of the Chibitronics design team this year! The announcement can be found at the Chibitronics Blog. My very first card features a night time sky with stars that light up with once you move the ‘shooting star” across the card. I hope you enjoy the video tutorial.


Supplies List

I may earn a small commission for my endorsement, recommendation, testimonial, and/or link to any products or services from this website. Your purchase helps support my work and keep me supplied in foam tape.

4 thoughts on “Chibitronics: Light Up Nigh Sky With Shooting Star Slider

Leave a Reply

